INFORMATION

Since 1964, Capmatic® has provided its customers with the means to adapt to the changing marketplace through its unique packaging systems and unmatched passion for excellence and innovation.

CONTACT INFO

Email: info@capmatic.com

Phone: 1 514 322-0062

FOLLOW US
Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

La réputation de Capmatic comme entreprise robuste et fiable est un reflet direct de l'ambition de l'équipe d'ingénierie et de conception de construits des équipements de haute qualité et de haute performance. L'influence européenne de la société et sa philosophie nord-américaine sont évidentes par les caractéristiques supérieures et l'artisanat de l'équipement Capmatic.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

MANUFACTURING CAPABILITIES

Le département de fabrication de Capmatic offre toujours aux clients une analyse détaillée du projet, assurant que les solutions les plus efficaces sont proposées. L'équipe de technophiles guide le client à travers chaque étape du processus pour faire en sorte que toutes les étapes du processus de fabrication sont comprises.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Capmatic dispose d'un département de gestion de projet expérimenté qui assure le suivi de tous les projets à partir du moment où une commande est passée. Un coordonnateur de projet est nommé pour diriger l'équipe du projet, fournir des rapports réguliers aux clients, et agir comme point de contact unique pour toutes les questions liées au projet. Capmatic considère une communication efficace dans les deux sens comme le facteur le plus important dans le succès l'exécution du projet.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

WORKSHOP

Le maintien du contrôle du processus de fabrication est essentiel pour garantir que les strictes normes de contrôle de qualité sont respectées et la qualité exceptionnelle de l'équipement Capmatic est maintenue. Pour atteindre cet objectif, Capmatic utilise des matériaux et des équipements de haute qualité et pour fabriquer des pièces, et dispose d'une équipe hautement qualifiée pour faire fonctionner les machines.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

PERSONALIZED SERVICE & SUPPORT

Offrir de l'équipement de haute performance et de bonne qualité est la première étape du développement d'un partenariat, tandis qu’un programme de soutien supérieur maintient la relation et assure ainsi le succès collectif continu. La disponibilité 24/24, un vaste inventaire de pièces, un service de livraison en interne et un atelier interne garantissent la tranquillité d’esprit des clients, sachant que CapmaticMD est là pour pleinement justifier leur investissement.

SUPPORT
Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

VALIDATION & DOCUMENTATION

Capmatic a créé le Service de la documentation et la validation pour fournir à ses clients la documentation spécialisée nécessaire pour qualifier leur équipement et se conformer aux directives et règlements de l'industrie. Bien qu'il reste dans les coulisses, ce département joue un rôle essentiel dans la fourniture d’un produit complet aux clients qui achètent l’équipement Capmatic.

INFORMATION

Since 1964, Capmatic® has provided its customers with the means to adapt to the changing marketplace through its unique packaging systems and unmatched passion for excellence and innovation.

CONTACT INFO

Email: info@capmatic.com

Phone: 1 514 322-0062

FOLLOW US
Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

Capmatic’s reputation for being tough and reliable is a direct reflection of the engineering and design team's ambition to build high quality, high performance equipment. The company's European influence and North American philosophy are showcased directly through the superior characteristics and craftsmanship of Capmatic equipment.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

MANUFACTURING CAPABILITIES

The Capmatic Manufacturing Department always provides customers with a detailed analysis of the project, ensuring that the most effective solutions are proposed. The technically savvy team guides the customer through every step of the process to make sure that every stage of the manufacturing process is understood.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Capmatic has an experienced Project Management Department that tracks all projects from the moment an order is placed. A Project Coordinator is assigned to lead the project team, provide regular reports to customers, and be the single point of contact for all project-related matters. Capmatic considers effective two-way communication to be the most important factor in successful project execution.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

WORKSHOP

Maintaining control of the manufacturing process is essential to ensure that strict quality control standards are met and the exceptional quality of Capmatic equipment is maintained. To achieve this goal, Capmatic uses top-quality materials and equipment to manufacture parts and has a highly qualified team to operate the machines.

Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

PERSONALIZED SERVICE & SUPPORT

Delivering quality high-performance equipment is just the first step to building a partnership, while offering a superior support program maintains the relationship and ensures continued success together. 24/7 availability, an extensive inventory of parts, an in-house delivery service and an internal workshop guarantee peace of mind for clients, knowing that Capmatic® is there to warrant the full use of their investment.

SUPPORT
Your Success Is Our Goal !
Capmatic

VALIDATION & DOCUMENTATION

Capmatic created the Documentation & Validation Department to provide its customers with the specialized documentation necessary to qualify their equipment and comply with industry guidelines and regulations. Although they remain behind the scenes, this department plays a critical role in providing Capmatic customers with a complete package when purchasing equipment.